Board Members


Elected Position

The elected officers of the Southern Sierra Fly Fishers consists of a President, a Vice President, a Secretary, a Treasurer, two Directors, an Education Chairman, a Conservation Chairman, and an Outings Chairman.


Chiaki Harami

Randy Skidgel
Vice President

Pete Emmel

Keith Pengilley

Gary Applebee
Conservation Chair

Carole Ontiveros
Outings Chair

Guys Jeans

Celine Bayla


Appointed Position

Positions are created and appointed at the discretion of the President.


Celine Bayla
Newsletter Editor

Keith Pengilley
Membership Chair

Guys Jeans
Education Chair

Rob Buhler
Fly Tying

Ryan Buhler
Tips and Techniques

Marisol Moreno
Raffles Coordinator

Ants Uiga

Pete Emmel
Rod Building

Chiaki Harami
Tournament Chair

Sergio Martinez
Public Relations

Jon Hart
Tenkara Chair

Celine Bayla
Women’s Program

Celine Bayla
Digital Media